The Lovely Life of Nibbles

Nibbles is my rabbit. He is 7 years old. I got him when he was 5. And his birthday is July 10th. Nibbles is a New Zealand rabbit. He does not like people, but i have tried taking him on a walk twice. He does have a leash but he does not like it. He has got the leash off once over his head.

Nibbles is the new Houdini in my opinion, because he has used his teeth to get out of his cage 5-10 times. Once he has even been out of his cage for one hole night. But my dad caught him in the morning. So because of all this we had to wire his cage door shut.

His favorite weed is broadleaf. I actually did a science experiment with him and he preferred broadleaf to blackberry, dandelion and hairy bittercress.

4 Comments

  1. I love nibbles! I didn’t know that they had a favorite weed. Your thing about him not liking the leash and even getting it off once. He is a little Houdini bunny. Not sure about the double pictures though. i really like your post this has a lot of personality it sounds like your writing about something you love and are dedicated about.

  2. I love Nibbles, too, and it makes me laugh that you tried to take him on a walk. Do bunnies have bunny leashes or do they use cat leashes?

  3. I have rescue holland lop rabbit she loves people and love going outside with here harness. Lot of people told us that if you keep rabbit outside, they will be mean because they are scared. We keep are rabbit inside and she is super sweet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *